Last Traing Session ........


Advertisement
Published: July 8th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well I have just come back from my last training session here in Tanunda with my personal trainer and it was great.........
The great part about it was that we had Beer & Burgers at the pub, good way to send me off on my adventures!! Thanks to my training mates who came for tea & good conversation, you all gave me good tips to take away with me.

Now the excitement starts, have so much stuff in my room to pack, will eventually get to it 2morrow nite & then re-pack Friday nite just before I go, that will work I think?????

Last day at work 2morrow, my mind will so be on other things but I will wing it............maybe not!!

May need to actually get some sleep before I go on this trip, sleep is a calling. Good nite

Advertisement



8th July 2009

Have Fun O/S
MP, I am off on a few days A/L too. No where near as good as hwat you are about to do, but never thel less i am looking fwd to a break on the river. Enjoy the rip, have fun , recharge and get ready for you next adventure. God Bless and travel well. Kym
9th July 2009

Hip Hip Hooray!
The time has finally come Shell- time to go overseas and have the time of your life! I really hope you have the best time. We will all miss you incredibly but will all be here when you get back. Have the best time babe- love you lots and I can't wait to share the journey with you. x x
9th July 2009

You've earned it!
Last night was your session #77 with me, Michelle - you've put in the effort, had the commitment, reaped the benefits and now it's time for you to give yourself a very well-earned reward! Have the best time ever, and remember: everything in moderation - including moderation!
9th July 2009

rohan owes Michelle big time
Hey Michelle... Come back....Rohan is out of control all ready....!!!! XXXX (We might not have got back...but all he spoke about while we where visiting the new client....who will only buy from us if the tech support is up to it...was what a champ you are!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) HAVE A GREAT TRIP!!!!xxxx
9th July 2009

I will return....
Yes Brucey I think some1 owes me big time........we both know who that is. Sorry I missed out on saying good-bye but its not really I will be talking with you lots overseas, so dont get sad........ I will have an awesome trip, dinner when I get back!!! Yes I may cook!!!

Tot: 0.179s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.1287s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb