Time Travel!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Adelaide
February 22nd 2006
Published: February 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Time Travel??Time Travel??Time Travel??

Just the thing a jetsetting Koala needs.
Well after the events of the last few weeks visiting wonderful places in Australia, I am off again on Saturday to the wilds of South America! But how is it going to be possible for me to keep up my work in Adelaide? I hear you ask..

Well the lovely Libby has very creatively built me my own TARDIS.. So now I can travel when and where I like and still get back for conferences and to help the staff at Repat Radiology with their social functions - Looking forward to the cruise in March-. Very exciting..

As you can see I held a little social function of my own last weekend. Started fine just kickin back and relaxing but things turned a little wild and I was a very sick little Koala the next day.

Anyhoo, wish y'all well.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

Time Travel??Time Travel??
Time Travel??

Just the thing a jetsetting Koala needs.
All downhill from hereAll downhill from here
All downhill from here

More beer, more beer, more beer, more beer, more beer , more beer, more beeeeer


23rd February 2006

FAREWELL GODFREY AND JULES!
tAKE CARE YOU TWO , LOOK FORWARD TO LOTS OF PICTURES AND NEWS ESPECIALLY CLOSEUPS OF THE BIG PENGUINS! AND IF YOU SEE ANY SUITABLE HATS FOR ALEX!
23rd February 2006

P.S.
MISS YOU ALREADY! AND I AM IN TROUBLE WITH THE COPS!! HELINI

Tot: 0.227s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 71; dbt: 0.064s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb