Leon's journey to Thailand and Cambodia Dec 13 - Jan 25, 2008


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Adelaide
December 11th 2007
Published: December 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Erawan FallsErawan FallsErawan Falls

Leon in paradise at Erawan Falls - October 07
My first day on this site, seeing how it all works, please be patient with me, I have been inspired by Reet's blog about Thailand/Cambodia which I have read numerous times. I will soon put up an itinery of my trip to Thailand and Cambodia from December 13 - 2007 to January 26 - 2008. I went to Thailand earlier this year and was inspired by the places I visited and the beautiful Thai people I met. My friends can't understand why I am going back so soon but I think it is a great opportunity to see a lot more of Thailand and also to visit Cambodia. It will not be my last trip to Thailand, I think I am a better person for the experience of my last visit. I have been to many places in the world but nothing has effected me like my trip to Thailand. I will do my best to describe my experiences and the people I meet, 6 weeks, a long time, should be fun.

Advertisement



12th December 2007

Thanks!
Hey Leon, Just happened to stumble across this blog and wow here I am mentioned! Thanks!! Have subscribed and look forward to following your adventure! Reet xx
14th December 2007

Thanks Reet
Thanks for your comments, glad someone is checking my blog. You set the standard with your blog, thanks again

Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0701s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb