Nights out in Adelaide


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Adelaide
February 24th 2007
Published: February 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Ok so this isn't so much a blog entry as a collection of pics from a few nights out. Thought it would be nice for you to see some of the friends I've got out here and for you to put names to faces if I've mentioned them before 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Me and Sky Mangle!Me and Sky Mangle!
Me and Sky Mangle!

Yes this is THE Sky Mangle from Neighbours! Meeting her was the highlight of a recent night out in Adelaide!!
Me and ZoeMe and Zoe
Me and Zoe

Just before going to see Jagged Edge at Tonic nightclub
Me and JoMe and Jo
Me and Jo

Jo- another one of my beach volleyball team mates.
RhianneRhianne
Rhianne

Rhianne- one of my work mates
Me and ChanikaMe and Chanika
Me and Chanika

Chanika- another one of my work mates
Jules's Birthday! Jules's Birthday!
Jules's Birthday!

The lovely Jules- my housemate and volleyball team mate.


Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.028s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb