Australian Holiday


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland
November 13th 2008
Published: November 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi all,

A quick note to let you know I'm alive and well. Haven't had much of a chance to get on-line since I left. Been running around seeing amazing things - Fraser Island, the Great Barrier Reef, Cape Tribulation... Today I flew to Melbourne and will be based here for about a week before spending a few days in Sydney then home.

I've posted a set called Things Not to do in Australia, or something like that, on flickr.com. And threw up a few more pix in my photostream. They can be found here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/69192286@N00/



Hope everyone is well,
Morganne

Advertisement



Tot: 0.165s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0644s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb