CYCLONE HAS HIT :)


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Toowoomba
March 21st 2006
Published: March 21st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Yeah, the cyclone hasn't hit where I am....Thanks for all the concern 😊 It hit around Cairns which is reallllly far from where I am...but its all goood..We should be getting some rain tomorrow...mmm rainy days are so good for naps. I might have to nap. Haha...welll hope all is well hope everyone had a good St.Patty's Day! Things are good here..kinda boring at the moment, but nothing to complain about.
Nothing really more to report here...I just cant wait until June when I can go alll over aussieland. Itll be goood. Lisa informned me that it is the 1st day of spring there! Wtf mate...already. ANnnnnd its almost APRIL! Holy crap. Im almost 19....geez. Happpy tuesday.

Love Steph

Advertisement



21st March 2006

the big travellor
Steph thanks for letting everyone know that you are alright. We had our practice last night it went really well. We have the coolest costumes to wear. Sorry I couldn't talk too much. Dad and I and everyone really miss you. Here is the information that Trevor said last night. April 15th we have to send in the letter and I can sign for you but when you get there you will have to go in and sign it. On April 15th they mail out letters about scholarships. May 15th we need to send in your Music deposit of $200.00 and the 1-866-359-4709 # will be available to call to set your courses. June 1st they require a $500.00 deposit for your room, so let me know which building you want. The Assistant Registrar Advisor for Music is Trevor Ross he is @ 1-902-494-1440, Trevor.Ross.dal.ca so give him a call and ask what ever questions you might have about courses, what building, food etc... They seem to be very ontop of things at Dal. He was very excited to have you join their program and was phoning to congradulate you. They all care about you very much. This morning two doves flew into the sunroom, they kept flying into the windows. I got them on the dustpan and took them out side. They flew away so I hope they don't have head aches! I took some pictures of them. Have a really great day. Love you lots. OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
21st March 2006

yeye
well i'm glad that you're ok. st. pat's was siiick. i was shmammered the whole weekend. and now i have to write a million essays by friday. aha. have a good one buddy. emma.

Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 11; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0229s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb