pics on msn


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Gold Coast » Surfers Paradise
March 15th 2006
Published: March 15th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey all....got back from the gold coast - I tried surfing..HA I suck at it. Of course, but it was fun. The gold coast is pretty busy - full of people allll the time...not as relaxing as the sunshine coast but it was gooood. Ive got some pics from the weekend on msn so check them out. Hope all is well in Canada - Mom and dad hope your having fun with the crawfords in Mexico! Love ya
- Steph xoxoxox


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

LostLost
Lost

Lost trying to find our way to the hostle
LostLost
Lost

Anna looking at a map


15th March 2006

YAY SURFING
hey bud glad you had a killer time! cant wait to check out your pictures! anyway it is late here and I have morning class so I must go but I miss you and cant wait to hear all about your trip when you get home! (even though you still have a lot of trip left :(!)
15th March 2006

surf and turf
yoo it's ok, i suck at surfing too sweet pics too i still love the koalas best emma.
20th March 2006

Hi Honey
Hi Steph So you had lots of fun.I have missed talking to you so much. Did Anna tell you that we called you from the Airport but you were on farm? I need to speak to you, I miss you. Can you call us tonight? We had a really good time in Mexico, we got home at 2am this morning. We have lots of pictures the place was really big. We eat and drank way too much. I did some snokeling off a reef there, the fish were so breautiful. We also did bush bugy riding through the jungle, Dad had lots of fun doing that. We also did wave running. The weather was so hot 30-35. I am already peeling boho! Was surfing fun? I have so much to do this week. I have 2 jobs I am working on, so I need to finish them up. We have our concert this Sat. I am singing with two groups it should be fun we have been doing a lot of practicing. You must be getting ready for the kids. Are you excited about that? I will try and phone you if you can't call us. Lots and lots of love. Mom and DadXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXoOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoOOOOOOOOOOOOO
20th March 2006

cyclones
on cbc this morning i heard that a cyclone (called larry) hit the east coast of australia today or yesterday or something. SO WATCH OUT. haha, i dunno where you are in relation to that, but as soon as i heard of it i thought of you haha. emmma.

Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0481s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb