Its hot


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
March 8th 2006
Published: March 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey everybody....Hi dr.nick.

Im at ironbark - its about 40oC here...freaking hot. Im just about to go have lunch, and nap...haha. There are some new pictures on my space from last weekend in Brisbane. it was pretty fun...I hugged a koala 😊 yay. Well- im going to the Gold Coast next weekend to Surfers Paradise and learning to surf...haha hopefully I'll be alright at it. Alrighty - things are great here 😉 have fun mom and dad in Mexico...lucky. Talk to you all sooooon 😊

Love Steph xoxoxoxox

Advertisement



8th March 2006

cute koala
Thanks for the pictures, they are really good. The animals are so cute! I want one too. Were the koala's really cuddley. When are you going surfing? Don't hurt yourself. Enid and I were talking today about Australia. What kind of touring things do you want to do,and what to see when we come. I can book some excurtions from here with a guide? New Zealand and Fiji. Find out from a travel agent how much things cost from down there please and let me know? I think Dad sent your other two peices of music today. I hope you got them. Could you phone us before we go away on Sun. We have to be at the airport for 12noon Sunday and we come back on the 19th after midnight. Love you lots Mom and Dad and BarkleyXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
8th March 2006

sweet
the koala pictures are sickk koalas are the best it's like -5oC here have fun surfing! emma.

Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0468s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb