Surfer's Paradise.


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Surfers Paradise
April 16th 2012
Published: April 16th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Noosa, Brisbane and Surfer's Paradise.





Noosa was amazing, we went to Fraser Island and swam in a freshwater lake (MacKenzie).
Today we drove through Brisbane and I had the most amazing sushi for lunch with mango and pineapple tea - yum! Unfortunately Marie left the tour there, so now I'm just hanging out with the tour guide and the driver most of the time!
Now I'm at a hotel in Surfer's Paradise which charges loads of money to use the internet, hence the super short sentences! Tomorrow I'm spending the morning here and then at 2:30pm we're driving down to Byron Bay and the day after that I'm going hand gliding! Eep! I'm so excited, skydiving is a step too far but hand gliding sounds just lovely.



Gotta run!

Love you!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0296s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1008.7kb