My family in Home Hill


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Home Hill
May 25th 2008
Published: June 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

My Home Hill Family. I was the first to get to the Malpass and found I was on my own for a few weeks but by the time I had come back from catching up with Curly in Mackay the place was really busy. Ended up making some really close friends who I hope will always remain in touch. We had a great time together and these are just a few pictures of us all together. There was a fair amount of drinking involved but the work was hard so you kind of needed it when you got in after a long day. You know I don't approve of drinking!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0254s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb