hello again


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Cairns » Cairns City
February 24th 2009
Published: February 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

After my little rant yesterday I figure I should ad a real entry. I am still deciding what I want to do, either stay here or go home.. So far I am thinkg I will stay longer. I am at the end of my dive master course, I just have to go out to the boat tomorrow and then do 2 days on there and I am done, if I can I will try to find work on the reef, that would be great. I decided to post a few links of the great barrier reef in case you are wondering the types of things I have been seeing. These videos arn't made by me, but you will get the idea. Enjoy









Advertisement



Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.079s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb