Not long now!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
September 7th 2010
Published: September 7th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Well it's only 19 hours before lift-off and for my very first blog I want to thanks everyone who has been so supportive and enthusiastic about my crazed journey (especially you mum).

I hope this blog does it's due in keeping you very much up to date with all my mishaps and adventures. I will try my best to keep it loaded with new photos and stories.

I will miss you all so much, who knows where I will end up after all this?

Love you all so much,

Rachael

P.S If there is one travel tip I have to give it's travel naked, clothes weigh too much.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.036s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0207s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb