Thursday May 22nd-Day 90


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
May 22nd 2008
Published: May 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Today was a pretty good day. I woke up at 5:00 AM. I was working on my own so I could set my own hours which was awesome. I woke up so early to watch the Champions League match Between Manchester United and Chelsea FC which was being held in Moscow. The match was great with Chelsea unfortunatly losing in the 7th round of shootouts. Straight after the game I went to the train station, catching a train in about 10 minutes. I go to work doing the the tasks that Adrian had told me to do. The tasks I had all done before, however I was still not completly comfortable with one of them. The task I found difficuly was putting the "roll top" on the top of the fence. You must use individual pieces of brush, thatching them together to great a cylinder across the top of the fence hiding the top rail. Other then that the day went off without a hitch. After work I took the train into town to recharge my phone. I went to sleep around 9:15 to catch up for the small amount of sleep I had got the night before.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.142s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0995s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb