Wednesday May 21st-Day 89


Advertisement
Published: May 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Today I was working with Adrian again. It is starting to get fairly routine now. I started earlier (8:00) which was nice starting earlier and getting off earlier. We went back to a past site to do everything that we needed him for. Another worker who he had got met us there. We set up all the posts and such and then Adrian left us for the rest of the day and then also tomorrow which is supposed to be a half day. The day was fairly easy to me. The work that I do is now becoming fairly routine also. I got off work around 3:30, but didn't tell Adrian we finished until 4 just to pinch the extra couple bucks. After work did the usual. Shower, computer, dinner, tv, read book then bed.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.193s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.1545s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb