Activities


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane » Moreton Island
November 5th 2017
Published: November 5th 2017
Edit Blog Post

They have may activities that they offered, as I mentioned in my previous blog post they have a lots of water activities like kayaking, banana boat, snorkelling, cruise tour, dolphin feeding also they have land activities like bike tour and desert safari board and they have a work shops and free pool facilities. I was join the activity of dolphin feeding it was great opportunity to me because I am scared in dolphin but the wild guides are really friendly and nice staffs. they helps me to face my fear. the dolphins are really cute. also I was try the desert safari it was great and fun. although it is risks for some scared in heights but i'm sure you will enjoy it. I enjoyed it they teach me clearly so I flowed the instructions. after that I was enjoying the pool with my friends. swimming all the time 😊 at night my classmates invite me to play a pool game ( Billiard) at first I don't know how to play that game but in the end I enjoyed it. the activities in Tangalooma are really enjoyed.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 10; qc: 21; dbt: 0.0202s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1016kb