Happy Birthday to me!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane » Lutwyche
September 20th 2006
Published: September 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Its Lilly!Its Lilly!Its Lilly!

Wills Bday card stangely resembles rat bag!
Ok, so I actually thought all my friends had forgotten about me on monday, but then today I come in and check my emails and its jammed packed with Happy Birthdays ! Thanks guys really apreciate it. I didn't recieve any cards till today! Thanks so much for the beautiful necklace Jo its lovely. Thanks also to my family for the money and to Wills family for the money as well. I spent a little on an MP3 Player and some CD'S, miss music so thats cool.

We spent the day around the city, Will had a job interview which went well, so I shopped with REAL MONEY! YEY! We then went to the cinema to watch Natro Libre! not great. Will cooked a lovely meal for dinner, he can definately cook it was beautiful. It wasa great day and I got a cake! Really missed all you guys though!

Were just looking for work at the mo, I'm dreading telemarketing again but don't have long in oz left and then I'm never doing it again!

Miss you all thanksxxxxxxxxxxxxx

ps. I saw a massive snake two doors up from our house! Ahh!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

BernardBernard
Bernard

Bernard Claire and Will at the Top of Mount Cootha


Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0473s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb