Sunday May 18th-Day 87


Advertisement
Published: May 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Today was another relaxing day off. I slept in until around 10 O'Clock then slowly got around to showering and having breakfast. There was nothing to do yesterday and there was even less to do today. I sat around never leaving the hostel awaiting a call from Adrian so that I could get my money and hopefully work for the next week. He ended up calling around 5 O'Clock bringing up on his own how he owed me money. After that I made dinner, watched the news on tv, went on the internet and did a fair amount of Research on Brock and then retired to the bed room where I started to reread my Bill Bryson book on Australia

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0607s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1001.4kb