Bribie Island


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane » Bribie Island
November 26th 2011
Published: November 26th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I spent my saturday morning on Bribie Island with Christine. She picked me up at the Oaks this morning at around 6:45 and the drive out was fairly nice.

They had blessing of the surf ceremony and the lifeguards had some sort of compitiion.

I had a lovely walk up and down the beach while Christine went to visit a friend. After the walk I sat and watched this really strange Ukulele band.

Christine and myself met up at The Surf Club and had a lovely lunch. I had a drink I have never had a Pear Cider and a Fishermans Lunch.


Additional photos below
Photos: 28, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0548s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb