Singapore and Everythang


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane » Auchenflower
December 30th 2008
Published: December 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Allllllrighty, the trip has finally started, and at the moment I am pooped so I might start to ramble and not make sense. It all started with about an 11 hour flight to Seoul. We then had an hour layover and stayed in Singapore for a day. When we landed in Singapore it was about 11:30pm, local time, and 29 degrees... my God!! All I pretty much knew about Singapore is that it's a city state and damn clean. And that it was! The people there were so friendly, and there was never a point where I felt unsafe. With our day Jessy and I pretty much just stumbled around city, being touristy and such (pictures are up on Facebook). We then made our way back to the airport and took a 7 hour flight to Brisbane, where we greeted by Julie and John! Sooo good to finally see Julie again, obviously!! Now we're trying to figure out what to a) do for New Year's Eve tomorrow, and of course b) where to take our great Australian/New Zealand adventure! hahah, ohhh man! Not much had been done so far, so that's all I've got for you at the moment! Have a fabulous New Year's!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0543s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb