How much can a bear bear


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Boonah
August 11th 2015
Published: August 11th 2015
Edit Blog Post

So I'm clean and smelling quite pleasant after many months of dust collecting.

Her was decidedly disrespectful with her use of the vacuum cleaner, the nail brush and the hair drier. Him thinks I look like a new bear!

They are pretty disorganised and I'm thinking they need to get their act into gear pretty soon or else I'll be the only one ready to adventure next Monday morning. Do hope they pay more attention to caring for me this time, but despite feeling lost and forlorn occasionally, I have had some pretty exciting times!

Do hope you enjoy my travels!

Love

Herc

Advertisement



Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 51; dbt: 0.047s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb