Airlie Beach Reunion


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Airlie Beach
October 4th 2007
Published: October 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

49er Game vs. Seahawks49er Game vs. Seahawks49er Game vs. Seahawks

Somehow the 49er game was being shown in my room.
I decided to catch the night bus to 1770/Agnes water which as first seemed like a great idea in order to save money on a hostel that night. After arriving at my destination, I probably had 45 minutes of total sleep. I arrived at 6:45 and there wasn't much happening around town. Airlie beach would be the jumping off point for for a sailing trip in the Whitsunday Islands.

The Scottish boys who I met at Fraser were in Airlie so I met up with them later that night. Thank GOD they had the memory card with all my pictures from the first 3 weeks. I ended up meeting up with them later that night and went to the irish bar where Allen works. I wish there was a story, but not much happened.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Aussie ChocolateAussie Chocolate
Aussie Chocolate

Heaps of Cadbury


Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0495s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb