Birthday Blog


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Airlie Beach
February 7th 2007
Published: February 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

We are out of Cairns! We flew out today and have arrived in Airlie Beach. Ready to pick up our boat around the Whitsundays on Friday!

The 6th was a great day, Catherine's Birthday. We spent the day on the reef to celebrate. We did a few more dives and had a great day! (I got spoilt all day!)

Here are some pictures so everyone feels a part of it- especially Mum and Dad! (By the way- thanks for my I-Pod)

Lots of Love
Simon and Catherine
XxX


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Chilling on my BirthdayChilling on my Birthday
Chilling on my Birthday

As we head back to Cairns.
DivingDiving
Diving

What a way to spend a good day!
CakeCake
Cake

Simon got a BIG chocolate cake on board. YUMMY
ChampagneChampagne
Champagne

A FREE bottle of champagne. (The crew attacked me with stick on tattoo's and stamps)
HarkenHarken
Harken

Good job the boat had good gear! Honestly I didn't book it so I could service the winches!!
CocktailsCocktails
Cocktails

A great meal (Kangeroo and cocktails.)


18th February 2007

Happy Birthday!
Looks like you had a birthday to remember!

Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0392s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb