Christmas with my Australian Family


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Northern Territory » Humpty Doo
December 25th 2017
Published: May 15th 2018
Edit Blog Post

I decided to go to Darwin for Christmas and New Year and spend time with Joe and Anita who have moved home, and meet his family that I have heard so much about over the years. I was really looking forward to having a family Christmas with kids, dogs, prezzie's, good food... the works and I was delighted by the invite.

Joe and Anita are great company I really do miss them and it was a pleasure meeting his son's, daughter in laws, grandkids... it really was a treat. here's some pictures of the family fun. Merry Christmas all x


Additional photos below
Photos: 26, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0444s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb