Welcome!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Northern Territory » Darwin » City of Darwin
January 16th 2007
Published: January 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi guys! Welcome to my blog.

I was actually going to set one up on another site... but when the lovely Belinda sent me the link to hers, here, I liked what I saw.

You can subscribe (if you're so inclined), and I believe you then receive email updates when I post. Please, feel free to let me know if you think I'm posting rubbish. Meh... not that I'll necessarily change what I do. But, at least it may make you feel better. 😊

Here's hoping that this is interesting enough to keep you coming back for more.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0429s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb