farming girl


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Tooleybuc
January 5th 2006
Published: January 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

noice nityanoice nityanoice nitya

hearty hunk, country boy, special spirit, c'mon country chicks!!
January 5th
Visited Nitya’s family farm. I’m so enjoying the gorgeousness of connecting with folks I ordinarily wouldn’t naturally cross paths with. Deep love and respect to you and your family Nitya, and acknowledgement to the inspiration you have given me, from one year ago to this past week. Thank you, you beautiful being.

January 6th
Revisited ‘The Notebook’ - and tears of understanding flowed through my being. What a blessed, blessed tale of love and life.
It’s not about what am I looking for? It’s about what do I want. - What do I want?? I do know, I must keep living my truth to keep my spirit alive. The beauty within is so strong how can one deny it? Yet this is what we do and what I have been doing for years on end with short intermissions throughout. Enough is enough. I have procrastinated my life for too many years and now the time is NOW. My now is to live fully in my truth, to venture forth into my next now; with challenge and vision I will create what I want. Manifestation time is here!

January 7th
Easy day. Peace. Contentment in this moment.

January 8th
About face of 180 degrees. On the morn of a planned visit to dear friends in Mildura/Irymple, I meditate in a whole new way and realisation awakens me. I am moving to Melbourne! Healesville is calling me to explore for a settlement… And so my warmest apologies to Mick & Sim for dipping out on my planned visit, but know that everything is perfect and I will see you lovelies soon enough. Love to you.

Melbourne, late evening, I arrive into welcoming arms and all my insecurities melt away…


Advertisement



Tot: 0.24s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 78; dbt: 0.1595s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb