Sydney and first week in Bali


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
February 1st 2016
Published: February 1st 2016
Edit Blog Post

Hi all

After NZ I flew to Sydney for a few days and what a fantastic City, I fully understan why its been voted one of the top places to live in the world, great weather, people, beaches, shopping, food yeah you name it. After Sydney I flew to Bali with very high expectations for some peace, great yoga, beautiful green jungle and yeah Ubud did deliver all of that and much more. A great combination of beautiful treks up the ridges, rice fields for miles, temples, galleries and the hustle and bustle of Ubud center. Now Im in Seminyak and tomorrow Im going to have my the first surf lesson in my life and I cant wait Im sure it will be great fun to hit those waves. I promise to tell you all about it.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0373s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb