Despite the Bad Luck


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
August 28th 2006
Published: August 29th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Graham and MalcomGraham and MalcomGraham and Malcom

This is Graham DJing at a big Club called the Burdekin on Oxford Street. Malcom doing the MCing!
Despite the bad luck recently I managed to have an awesome weekend. On friday night I went to see my friend's brothers band, they rocked and it was a good night. After we went to Darrell's house for a little house gathering, all the aussie boy's were there and it was pretty sweet. We just sat up drinking and talking most of the night. On Saturday Darrell took me to his parents house and wow what a place. They have an outdoor pool, tennis court, jacquise and horses on four acres of land. We chilled pretty much all day and then went into town to watch Graham DJ at the Burdekin. He was really good and I danced all night to the funky beats of the Big G. Met some cool people including a woman from Olney, how close is that?! For those who don't know Olney is a ten minute drive from my house. Then Yesterday Me, Graham, Alison, Jean-Paul and his Girlfriend went to watch Sydney FC. It was like watching the M.K Dons but with a slight difference, Sydney actually won. Dwight Yorke played pretty good but it was real sloppy most of the game. I feel prettyu
My Aussie PalsMy Aussie PalsMy Aussie Pals

These are my Aussie friends, they have been great to me in the short while I've known them!
exhausted now after such a good weekend but ready for Josh to arrive on Wednesday!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement

Matt and BelindaMatt and Belinda
Matt and Belinda

Both pretty drunk back at Darrells house!
PaulPaul
Paul

This guy is cool as, another Aussie but don't hate him for it, ha ha!
LiamLiam
Liam

This guy is quality, just so dam chilled, legend!
AndrewAndrew
Andrew

Looking good man!
AJAJ
AJ

This is Pauls brother AJ, the nicest guy in the world obviously forgetting he's Australian.
DaisyDaisy
Daisy

Daisy is a Ho, she loves the attention jumping from lap to lap!
Darrell the BuilderDarrell the Builder
Darrell the Builder

Darrell is dangerous enough alone without a dam digger, this was shot at his folks home, what a place!
Tennis anyone??Tennis anyone??
Tennis anyone??

This is Darrells parents tennis court amoungst there four acres.
The PoolThe Pool
The Pool

This is the pool at Darrells parents house.
Oh DearOh Dear
Oh Dear

This was a photo taken years back, three of Sydneys biggest bush fires right outside Darrells house, recognise the Court!!
Pretty ClosePretty Close
Pretty Close

This is Darrell and his family fighting the bush fire that almost distroyed his house and we complain about the weather in England!
TheoTheo
Theo

This is my friend playing at Chatswood, he played really well, good on ya Theo!
Carl and ICarl and I
Carl and I

Carl is a liverpudlion but sound! Talks a lot of sense when I can understand him!
Snake MenSnake Men
Snake Men

This is Dan and Carl moving in on some Mexican ladies!
Me and AnnaMe and Anna
Me and Anna

This is me and my Swedish housemate both a little under the influence!
The troops!The troops!
The troops!

This was in Scary Canary, another backpackers bar!


Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0327s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb