Bad Luck


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Kings Cross
August 23rd 2006
Published: August 23rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Julie and IJulie and IJulie and I

This is us before the game but those smiles soon turn!!
Oh my god, I have had like the worst luck in the last week. It's just been one thing after another, first I go out and get absolutely smashed, lose $70. Okay so thats partially self inflicted but then last friday my boss says, "sorry ash we are gonna have to let you go mate, we just can't afford to keep you on anymore." Then I am singing and dancing in the shower on saturday and I fall cutting my foot on the serated metal surrounding the bath tap, three stitches later and I am not happy. Then me and my french buddy Julie go out for a few beers to play some pool, try and cheer me up, not only do I lose a game to her but while taking a shot I crunch my digital camera on the edge of the table. $400 to replace the liquid screen I cracked, better of getting a new one. What a mission, however here are a few photo's I managed to take before I crunched the camera, this is me losing to Julie!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Still SmilingStill Smiling
Still Smiling

Think she was winning at this point so of course she is smiling!
Check the ConcentrationCheck the Concentration
Check the Concentration

Yea I really have to concentrate in pool, why? Because I am POO!


24th August 2006

Pool game
I won a game against Ash... Everyone is going to laugh at you now Ash! You lost against a girl!

Tot: 0.034s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0161s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1020.4kb