Fin - The End - Aus Schluss Ende


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
August 13th 2006
Published: August 16th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Tokyo - Sydney


That’s it folks. After 201 days or 4824 hours or 289440 minutes or 17366400 seconds I’m back in Sydney.

Had a great time in the last 6 1/2 months but from now on it’s the usual work, work, work, go out and then work again (guess you know what I mean 😉

Thanks for reading my blogs and special thanks to all of you who managed to read all 43 of them. If you’re interested in seeing much more pictures then let me know I have plenty.

Stay tuned maybe there will be more blogs in a few years from Africa you never know...

Ralph

PS: the blogs for Madrid, Germany and Tokyo are still missing. I will write and publish them soon. Please check from time to time if there is a new blog before this one as they are in chronological order



Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

At least ...At least ...
At least ...

I came back to sunshine and beaches
The city to surf was onThe city to surf was on
The city to surf was on

A yearly race from the city centre to Bondi beach.


30th June 2016

Superb
Superb ralph. I read all 43 blogs :). I am a travel freak too.

Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0568s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb