The first of many....


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
August 2nd 2006
Published: August 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well, to be honest, we haven't technically left the shores of our homeland yet...I'm simply confirming to the people who run this site that I do not wish to deliver spam nor am I a hoax...I am doing this as I read an alarming ditty, something about 48 hours and deleting the account if no posts are made. So, there are appromimately 34 days until my dear travelling partner Claire aka Babs and I take to the sky bound for what we hope to be paradise! Thats right folks, come back on the 5th of September and you will get an actual travel post that you might want to read, instead of this farce that sits before your eyes!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0393s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb