Sunset on Sydney


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
March 14th 2005
Published: March 14th 2005
Edit Blog Post

These are pictures from one night we had at the Botanics but I can't remember when, I'm sure it was fun though, loads of nice, if repetitive, pictures.

Hope you enjoy, Fiona might add to this at a later date but I've nothing more to say on the matter.

I thank you.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Fiona on the rocksFiona on the rocks
Fiona on the rocks

as the sun sets on the Sydney skyline. (try saying that 10 times fast)
Andrew the orphanAndrew the orphan
Andrew the orphan

I do look like a Romanian huh?
Until tomorrowUntil tomorrow
Until tomorrow

tubby bye-bye


Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0257s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb