super quickie to let you know I've found my feet!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
April 10th 2011
Published: April 10th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hey all - Just to let you know I'm now getting six shifts a week at my job in the bar so thats about $600 a week so I'm going to be ok! Also found out on Sundays I get paid $28 an hour! Thats about 19pound an hour! Really loving it there, all the people are really cool and its good fun.
Also, I'm finally getting more tanned - the sun has been shining wooo!
And have added some more pictures to the Blue Mountains collection above.
Ciao! xxx

Advertisement



10th April 2011

Glad you've got yourself sorted financially! Started to think you were gonna b selling the big issue soon. Mumxxx
22nd April 2011

Hi Nicole - Great news with the job - any vacancies????????????? John xxxx
22nd April 2011

fair dinkum mate !
Hi Nic, Sounds like you havin fun & earning plenty in the process,what more could a girl ask for ! Still regard Sydney as My second home, sure it will get into your bones. Blue sky & Sydney harbour,wow. I expect you have been out on the ferry to the beaches by now, Looking forward to hearing from You love, John ( uncle)

Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.027s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0183s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb