traveling for dummies


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
September 15th 2010
Published: September 15th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Sooo

I've been in sydney now for about 3 days.
I'm starting to settle down a bit.

But i'm going to fast oke.. let me back up a bit.
When i was 9 years old i.. to far back . anyway

After that i left my family and friend behind i was quit relaxt.
Walked around a bit, got some ausie dollars and walked to my plane.
The trip was quite fast and simpel so i'll just skip to the juicie parts.

......22 hours later.........

And then i got my back and waited for some guy to pick me up.
When he finally arrived like 10 min later we got in his way to small car and drove of.
Then after a hours drive or something like that we where at my host house thingy.
It was 12 o'clock in the evening so everybody was already sleeping.
So after that the nice EF car dude called the sleeping host fam guy he came downstairs.
He opened the door for me, showed my room, the kitchen and the bathroom.
Then he said i'm of to bed, see ya.

And there i was.
alone
cold
in a old stinky dirty house.
first i used the toilet but there was no toilet paper.
then i looked around in my room a bit then dropped of my clothes and just jumped into bed.
I slept quite long till like 5.30.
I still do that cause around that time i hear weird dripping sound, monkey like birds and some bed humping sounds that also comes from a bird.... i hope.

Anyway i'll tell about my fist few days as fast as possible cause right now i have to get home and shower cause i want a shower!
And because tonight were going to some bar or something or maybe not i really have no idea since nobody is willing to answer me straight.?!?.

till next time. (i'll try to put up some pictures then)

Advertisement



19th September 2010

enjoy!
hey Rob, niet zo negatief hoor! Geniet van de unieke omgeving! Hoor snel van je!? x

Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0406s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb