Ready, set, go!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
March 8th 2005
Published: March 8th 2005
Edit Blog Post

You've jumped the gun there. I haven't left yet. I'm just checking to see whether this blog thing works. Its 2:00am and I've just finished packing and sorting out all the stuff that needs to be sorted out before going away. I have to be in the airport in less than 6 hours.

OK, if you want a boring travel story, I'm flying from Sydney to Auckland and then on to Santiago, Chile. About 14 hours all up. Should be enough time to learn a few phrases in Spanish because all I've got right now is Hola, Adios, and Hasta la vista.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0355s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb