Before the journey begins...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
April 4th 2010
Published: April 4th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Well kids, the time has come for me to venture out and explore the big wide world out there since I've been putting it off for many years now.

I'm off around the globe on my lonesome to explore foreign stuff, meet random people, experience new things and generally escape the busy life that has become ME.

I've decided to document my worldly travels to share it with those that can be bothered reading about it, and write about the predicted disasterous travel stories that are bound to come with my much under-prepared trip.

So, sign up and subscribe if you have the time, and then when you have a spare minute you can read about my self-designed, crazy, round-the-world adventure. You too can cringe at my lack of research of countries and cultures, cry at my catastrophe's and giggle at my observations of life as a traveller.

Cheers,
JULES

Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0548s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb