Last day


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
January 23rd 2006
Published: February 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Sydney

The staring point

Welcome to my travel blog.

I'm currently sitting at my desk at work and have only 18 hours to go. The last two weeks were hectic but finally everything is prepared, the backpack is packed and I said good bye to most of my Australian friends. Works has been more hectic (as to be expected) than ever before and I am in desperate need for a holiday

Currently I’m in Sydney/Australia


Tomorrow I’ll fly to Santiago de Chile where I will stay for just one day and then fly back (go figure) towards Australia to visit the Easter islands



Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0297s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb