Sydney - Singapore


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
November 3rd 2008
Published: November 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I awoke at 05:45 to find that my sister was ready for me, we drove to Tamaranta bay where we walked along the coastal walk towards Bondi, the Bronte to Bondi Sculpture walk was still open so we saw some lovely sculptures. At the end of the walk we returned to Jenny's in Bronte for a take away coffee.

Later on we went to Bondi with the children, this time it was to visit icebergs and for us to say hi to the guys from "The Crabbe Corner". After a coffee and rasin toast it was time to say gooodbye to the guys and return home.

Whilst the children were sleeping, I packed and we woke them up for my trip to the airport.

With the time flying by it was soon time for me to say goodbye and leave the family behind. Feeling quite low I waved and walked away ready to board the flight to Singapore.

After a 7 hour flight I arrived in Singapore with only an hours stopover, I made my way to the oriental shop to buy some things. Soon it was time to return to the plane ready for the flight to London.


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0466s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb