Sydney


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
November 2nd 2008
Published: November 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Another early start, but this time we were up early ready to meet my sisters friend for a swim at Bronte beach. Afterwards we decamped to the local cafe called Jenny's for breakfast and coffee.

My sister left me to do some retail therapy at the Westin Bondi Junction shopping centre. After a couple of hours I made my way home just in time for the evening BBQ.

My sister had invited some family friends to the BBQ it was lovely to catch up with them as I had not seen them in 3 years. When it started to rain we decamped from the yard to the front room for desert and coffee. Sadly the time was soon over and it was time for bed.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb