Sydney


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
October 31st 2008
Published: November 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Another early start again with assistance from the children, this time my neice was destined to spend the day at Kinde whilst my sister, my nephew and I were destined for my nephew's music lesson in Bondi.

After we arrived we had the opportunity to meet the teacher, the parents and my nephew's new friends. The teacher started to sing whilst we clapped along, it seemed that my nephew was more interested in everything else but the singing, especially the bongo drums.

We wandered along the beach to one of my sisters favourite cafe's where we had lunch overlooking the beach. It was great to watch the surfers walk past with their wet suits on and surf board under their arms.

Soon we were leaving Bondi for home and my nephew's afternoon nap. During this time we were franticly trying to make the children's haloween costumes as they were trick or treating later on.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0755s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb