Sydney


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
October 30th 2008
Published: November 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

After a slow start, I was awoken by a new alarm clock; this was the children coming to climb on me. With this incentive, I got up and had breakfast with them soon we were preparing for their friends to visit.

After having a lovely relaxing day it was my turn to cook and baby sit for the evening whilst my sister went out for the evening. The main meal was Spaghetti Bolognaise but the mission was to feed the children, bath them and prepare their bottles. I succeeded with my niece but failed at the stinky nappy with my nephew. Luckily for me their dad returned from work and saved my bacon.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.047s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb