I met Hugh Jackman today!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
August 7th 2008
Published: August 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

How incredible!



I was unpacked from my dark box today and couldn't believe it! I was in Fox Studios in Sydney, Australia, and about to meet superstar Hugh Jackman! How cool is that? He's the first STAR WITH HEART to sign me, and what a way to start! 😊😱 How could things get any better than this? I wonder where I'll go and who I'll meet next. This is awesome! Check Hugh's picture on me here...


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Here's HughHere's Hugh
Here's Hugh

My first star! Very cool!


15th August 2008

tshirt travels
wish i was wearing tshirt when it met Hugh!!

Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 12; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0212s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb