Shane Warne


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » CBD
August 13th 2008
Published: August 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi there! You'll never believe where I found myself today. I'm in Melbourne, in the home of The Shane Warne Foundation. Shane's best known as a legendary Aussie cricketer, but he also runs an important charity to help kids in need. What a good bloke. And of course he's the second STAR WITH HEART to sign me to help raise funds for Variety's special children too. Wow, it's just fantastic where this Magical Scarecrows Stars With Hearts International Celebrity T-Shirt Relay is taking me to. Soon I shall have to write a book called Famous People Who Signed Me 😊 😱


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Shane WarneShane Warne
Shane Warne

My second Star With Heart - way cool!!!


Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0458s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb