A friday afternoon ... :op


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
May 23rd 2008
Published: May 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well. When I am bored at work I start looking at esl job sites for Thailand. Ive booked an open ticket to Thailand for Dec this year. I see on www.ajarn.com there are new requirements coming into effect next year for english language teachers in Thailand... Me being without a university degree and all will have a very diffulcult time getting work there. But not to worry (as I often do worry about things that havent even happend yet haha :op) ... Still gonna go there and try my best and have a mean as holiday anyway and will look for work in other countries in the surrounding areas :o). In the mean time - enjoying the here and now in Sydney. Really like Aussie. Not getting home sick very often anymore. Going to DJ Krush tomorrow night and getting some more work done on my half sleeve on sunday. Ahhh the weekend ... half an hour of work to go... :o)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0288s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb