New Puppy!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
February 20th 2008
Published: March 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

We have a new addition to the family! A little 8 week old puppy called Chelsea.

She is gorgeous, a little fire craker, always playing and getting under everyones feet. She loves toes and fingers, is nipping everyone but is so loveable. Me fear of dogs is slowy dissapearing as they are all dog lovers over here. For the first time I let it lick my face...YUK!

After the episode at John's house where his dog decided to run and jump me, humping my back...three times in one evening....I was shaken after that I tell you! We have not had much luck with pets in our household...our hampster CoCo died after we put newspaper in its cage, although I always thought it was due to a cheese overdose having fed it a whole pack of mini chedars!

I have always had a love for Lizard's cats even if Chi Chi was a little leaky (Ha! ha!) the only problem was the sneezing fits everytime i stayed over. So who knows maybe having a puppy around will turn me into a dog lover!???

shaz x


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0287s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb