Exercising My Democratic Privilege


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
September 15th 2005
Published: September 20th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Just cause it gave me the chance to get in before everyone else!!!! I managed to track down where I could vote, and cast a special vote ('cause I'm special). Now all I've gotta do is track down a bunch of New Zealanders playing election night drinking games in Sydney! And we get to start 2 hours earlier in the day than you!

Advertisement



15th September 2005

Nice one brother!
15th September 2005

waaaaaaaaaazzzzzzzzup?
Hey. The rss feed finally appears to be working properly. What do you mean you get to start two hours earlier? Sydney's behind Auckland, not ahead. Do you mean it will be two hours earlier in the day when the result is announced? Have you already voted or you gonna vote on Saturday? Be glad you're not experiencing the election campaign. It's the most painful I can remember. Brash and our Helen are competing to see who can make the biggest fool of themself while Key and Cullen are both lying about the costs of their election promises. I still don't know who I'm gonna vote for! I'm seriously considering voting Aotearoa Legalise Cannabis.

Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0541s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb