its me again!!!!!!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
January 3rd 2007
Published: January 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello again people. If u read my blog intitled HAPPY NEW YEAR!! You may have realized that it ended abruptly. This was because for some reason the rest of the blog didn’t save. It annoyed me so I am gonna send another one. To be fair we were near the end of my mumblings and if you have read the blog and looked at the pictures you will kinda realize where I was going anyway but here it goes……….. we headed off to the fireworks at rushcutters bay. It was lovely actually. There were loads of families and groups of friends sitting around the harbour (one of many in Sydney I may add) having bbq’s playing games and drinking. We waited till 9 for the first set of fireworks for the kids then after that most of the families went home and there was another firework display @ 12 to see in 2007. The display was ace but not a patch on the one they have in Birkenhead Park on Bonfire night heh heh!! Nah seriously it was an amazing display and everyone had a great time. After that we headed back into town and looked for a party. We found one and got kicked out??? Who knows why?? Then we found another and got kicked out again?? Bad luck I say. They must have heard my accent and didn’t want a thieving scouser in the place!! Anyways we headed back to the hostel and got completely wasted!! That’s pretty much the jist of the night. It was fun and parts of it are a real blur as u may be able to tell from the photies!! Anyways I better go as i am in work and should be working!! things never change eh?? PLPEASE PLEASE PLEASE everyone have a top 2007. Keep smiling and be happy!! Oh yeah I nearly forgot HAPPY BIRTHDAY MUM, MARTIN LEE, CAPPERS AND RUTHY MCCABE!!!

All the best amigos

Adios

Ad


Advertisement



4th January 2007

You are missing celeb big brother!
Alright matey boy, nice to hear you are having a good time but i hate to be the one to tell you that celeb big brother has started.Don't worry though im taping it for you!
4th January 2007

cheers mac........
4th January 2007

Memories
Alright mate, hope all is well!!! One thing I have to say to you is remember speaking to me on xmas day!! i spoke to you at about 00:30 xmas day your time. You were so wasted, the amount of times you asked where I was calling you was unbelievable!!! It was great to speak to you on xmas day even before it was here, bit freaky but cool at the same tme! The whole Sasha thing didn't happen!! In the end he went to LA and wanted my sis there but she was too iLL to go in the end so it fell through! If you see him playing over there let me know and I'll sort you out! Speak to you soon.................. for Ginger and all the rest Boyley!! oh and wife and nino's
4th January 2007

Aaah! i remember danang like it was only yesterday
yo boylies!! HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU AND THE TRANMERE MASSIVE!! yeah i remember talking to you mate, i was rubber ducked big style heh heh! AGAIN!! hope you like the blogs and apologise to the kids that there are no roos or koalas on there yet the only strange animals i have seen so far are the tramps in kings cross!! heh heh! i promise wildlife in a few weeks when i get to perth. promise!! hey man bad news about sasha i would have been gutted. kickin myself about you offerin to sort me out if he cam over here, i should have asked really as sasha and digweed have only just pplayed recently and it was sold out!! i didnt want to be cheeky! doh! yeah having a top time still but lookin forward to movin on now! speak soon and take care bro! as ever say hi to clair and the kids and the wirral massive for me! peace

Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0472s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb