Rumours


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Surrey Hills
July 21st 2006
Published: July 21st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well Im sure some of you have heard that I may have been coming home early: this is sadly untrue.
I did give my two weeks notice at work today to an extremely unhappy manager.
I also decided that I'm going to make the most of my australia adventure (however lame that sounds) and head to perth.
I want to be in a less busy place and apparantly Perth is beautiful with awesome surf and is also a small city.
The plan is to go there and try to get hostel work or something to pay for accomodation and see a bit of western aus.
I was thinking about comign home early but its going to cost me close to $300 to change my ticket and I really cant afford that.
What else is new?

Ive been going out alot lately and not spending very much money which is a bonus. Managing to get free drinks and cheap steaks.

I'll leave you with some random pictures of I guess me going out. More crap pictures... but pictures are pictures I guess.

Much love,

Jeff


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Banana Muffins and BreadBanana Muffins and Bread
Banana Muffins and Bread

I made them myself!! Im a natural man.
Chris/Me/MelChris/Me/Mel
Chris/Me/Mel

At Jess and Mels Bday party .. The Gaff


21st July 2006

good work
i am glad you took your nana's advice. good boy. older people are smart. wise like the old owl. and you've only got like one more month to go. and i think you would always regret if you came home early!
25th July 2006

mmmmmm.. banana muffins.
26th July 2006

Congrats on the top sales award!
and.... So who's Jess???

Tot: 0.179s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.1136s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb