A gay Birthday


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Surrey Hills
March 17th 2006
Published: March 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

It was my uncleds birthday so it was perfect timing for him to take off work and show me around town.
Such a beautiful city. We went on a walk around the harbour, I saw the famous opera house, we ate fish and chips overlooking the harbour bridge and then went on a boat tour around the harbour.

We then went out for his monthly liquor run; $540 and 6 bottles of vodka later we were on our way back home. I pretty much conked out and was out cold for 2 hours. Upon wake-up I was told we were going out for Cheese and chocolate fondue at their friend Lukes house. THere were 8 of us there, 6 gay men, a woman, and myself. It was funny to sit around with a bunch of gay guys and hear their expressions and stories. Some I wish I hadnt heard but I guess that comes with the humour.

Either way it was a good first day and Im still not on this time so im heading to bed. I made it to 11:30, so Id day thats pretty good.



Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0289s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb