few days report


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Coogee
January 24th 2009
Published: January 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Thursday 22nd Jan 2009
Well thismorning was amuzing the Slovakian girl was being a pain in the bum. I really needed the toilet and she was in the bathroom for ages doing her make-up, i asked her if she could do her makeup in her room where there is also a mirror and she wouldnt. And to top it when she did come out she had a go at me for saying that and got all high and mighty on me. Just a bit of consideration for 4 others that just mite want to use the one toilet would be nice.
Anyway i had today off work and spoke to a Mum, Dad and Jay on skype which was nice. i later went to bondi after doing some things at the flat including cleaning after people because it was horrible, but im not doing that anymore! I was sposed to be colouring Shelleys hair today and i could tell she wasn't going to come to mine so i went to bondi, but when i got there she didn't want it done as the people in her room were asleep and she didn't want to do it downstairs infront of everyone(chicken). It was such a hot day and you were sweating all the time it has started to get really humid-not nice.......but better than cold weather hahahaha! So i went home to have a shower and get changed then came back down to Bondi to have a few drinks with the girls.
I met someone that lives on amersham hill in high wycombe how strange another one from high wycombe!
Came home and the girls were still up but just on their computers in bed.

Friday 23rd Jan 2009
Work today but im not happy because i have had not a lot of sleep! The girls in the room next to me didn't go out but decided at 2 in the morning they would scream in their room and make loads of noise, so i came out and told them to be quiet because i had work and they just laughed in my face and backchatted me. Nice! There is no niceness about these girls. I had to put a lock on my door too because i found Jess walking in my room without nocking and since i put it on they have not spoken to me at all, not even a reply to my hellos. But if they are going to be like that id prefer it not to speak to them.
Work was ok just the same thing really.
When i got home a few people had come round friends of the guy that is in charge of the rent and they know Jess too, i said hi to him but he was really off with me so i guess im the bad person allready Jess must have said a few things. I later found that out as i herd her bitching about me to them and saying how it makes her sad, well if it does i have had no apologies yet? She can say what she wants iv had a moan too to my friends. I had a good nights sleep though so they couldnt have been that loud, and i do expect it every now and then with a house party.
Speak very soon everyone gotta work now! X

Advertisement



Tot: 0.14s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0874s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb