Drama!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Coogee
January 26th 2009
Published: January 26th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Sat 24th Jan 2009
Work was ok today but it was Bex's last day 😞
We had a report come back from the center we work in about what salons got the highest mark in a public questionare and this was out of three salons. We were down on last year but we had got 100% this year and because it was done just before christmas on a saturday i was working i was allowed to have a product off the shelf! So again i got some shampoo too keep me going. I love this salon they keep giving you things, thats two prizes and two products i have had so far and i havn't done 2months yet!
I came home got myself ready and went out to Pauls flat to meet him and Bex. He has a really nice flat in Surrey Hills which is a stones throw away from Central, but for $300 a week im not suprised its so nice.
We went to a few bars in Surrey Hills they were really good and we had a shot called the cow boy i'm not sure what was on the bottom but there was vanilla baileys on top,mmmmmmmmm. I went home not to late because of work the next morning but Bex and Paul carryed on at his flat.

Sun 25th Jan 2009
I got up and had a chat with Jay on skype then had to go to get to work so it wasn't a long conversation. I got to work and because Bex had left yesterday i was given the key to open up the salon. I started to get things ready and wondered why the boss hadn't turned up with 10mins to go and none of the others. It wasn't untill i looked at the computer and the appointments that i realised i don't start work until 10am because it was sunday and i had got in at 8:45! So i shut up the shop and went down to the food court and had a hot chocolate and a muffin for my breakfast, then caught up on some blogs as my internet at home had not been working for a bit.
The day at work went ok and i have had already four requests which is good seeing as i havn't been there long.
I came home and started to get ready to go out with Bex and Paul again, but it wasn't so straight forward unfortunately. I was nearly ready and i quickly checked my hair in the mirror in the other bedroom, but later i realised i left a product on Renata's bed as the mirror is right above her bed and i put it down for a second then forgot about it. So i asked her if she had seen it and i got it thrown at me and got told what was my problem! Shocked as to where this came from i didn't say anything then she just went into one about pretty much nothing, but she did keep mensioning about the lock on my door and how when i walk through the bedroom in the morning im too loud(let me just say that this is all i do is walk through the bedroom to get to the flat, there is no noise about it)and basicaly went off on one. This is where i got angry and told her it is nothing to do with her what i do to my door and therefore she should not be mensioning it, or she is gutted that she can not nick anything off me because i know Jess was. She kept telling me to shut up and then stormed out to get Jess who also had a right go at me with a few added swear words wich was nice. Now bearing in mind this seemed to be mad as i don't really see what the problem was, they got even more irate and then i just lost it. I had a go at them about why are they moaning about me getting ready for work in the morning, making as less noise as i can, but the flats walls are like paper so you can't do much. I told them they have no reason to say if i can put a lock on my door or not and told them to grow up because they make just as much noise at night when the rest of the house is trying to sleep, they havn't been talking to me since i put the lock on my door and while this argument was happening if they weren't shouting then they were laughing at me and looking at each other and sniggering - typical school girl behavour and they are both older than me! I finnished shouting and walked into my room as i new i was going to say something i would regret, then Jess stormed in after me and got right in my face and got quite nasty. I went into the bathroom and had to lock myself in there as Jess was practicaly running after me and she hammered on the door saying she would break my door down and if i put up a new lock then she would break it down again so i would have to buy one every week. So at this point i was shaking and just wanted to get out of there so i did.
I called my land lady and told her if anything happens im leaving straigh away and she said she is going to have a chat with them........what it will do i don't know but we wil see.
I called a few of my friends to offload on and then got to Bex and Paul.
I had a great night after that and i stayed at Bex's house wich was nice if her.
I am fine because i gave as good as i got, so don't worry about me but at least im not here for long anyway.
Loadsa love mexxxxxxxxxxxxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0557s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb